PLAYERS WANTED – Season 2017 / 18

Youth Players Wanted 2017 / 18

If you are interrested in playing for the club, we look foward to hearing from you.

To arrange a trial or find out about training times and venues, then please conatct the correct age group conatct as listed below.

(Please note these are teams / school years from September 2017)

UNDER 16 – (School Year 11) – SelKent

Tony Rana – 07851 035934 – tonyrana@hotmail.co.uk

UNDER 15 – (School Year 10) – Kent Youth League

Charlie Bennett – 07866 376106 – charlie@timberfit.com

UNDER 14 – (School Year 9) – SelKent

BLUES – Trevor Zinyuke – 07852 704553 – tzinyuke@yahoo.co.uk

ORANGES – Mandeep Jutte – 07795 820154 – mandeepsinghjutte@gmail.com or Hardeep Arkan – 07740 141147 – hardeep.arkan@btinternet.com

UNDER 13 – (School Year 8) – SelKent

Bal Chattha – 07881 502452 – bal.chattha321@btinternet.com

UNDER 12 – (School Year 7) – SelKent

BLUES – Harpal Cheema – 07855 804681 – harpal.cheema@gmail.com

YELLOWS – Bal Heire – 07788 185644 – bal.heire@gmail.com

UNDER 11 – (School Year 6) – SelKent / NKJFL

BLUES – Pinder Bains – 07957 608160 – perminderbains@googlemail.com

YELLOWS- Sat Dhillon – 07493 619297 – Satandtarandhillon@hotmail.com

UNDER 10 – (School Year 5) – SelKent

Kam Khun-Khun – 07956 514264 – kamkhunkhun@yahoo.co.uk

UNDER 9 – (School Year 4) – NKJFL

Blues / OrangesĀ  – Pete Mudahar – 07957 452293 – huppi7@hotmail.co.uk or Paul Sandhu – 07885 837991 – Greenlinetransport@live.co.uk

UNDER 8 – (School Year 3) – NKJFL

Pete Mudahar – 07957 452293 – huppi7@hotmail.co.uk

SOCCER SCHOOL – (School Year 3 And Below)

Neil Stephens – 07762 338478