Junior/Youth Teams

SOCCER SCHOOL – UNDER 6

SOCCER SCHOOL – UNDER 6

Soccer School (Under 5 & Under 6)

Coach: Neil Stephens
Mobile: 07762 338478

Venue - Holy Trinity School (Rear Entrance)
Trinity Road
Gravesend
DA12 - 1LU

UNDER 8- SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 8- SEASON 2016/17

League: North Kent Youth Football League
Division: Under 8 Yellow Division (Non -Competitive 5-v-5)

Manager: Pete (Huppi) Mudahar
Mobile: 07957 452293
Email: huppi7@hotmail.co.uk

Coach - Paul Sandhu
Email: Greenlinetransport@live.co.uk

Home Ground: Rear of Ifield School - Pitch 3
(Off) Singlewell Road,
Gravesend.
DA11-7RZ

UNDER 9 – SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 9  – SEASON 2016/17

League: SelKent
Division: Under 9 B East (Non -Competitive 7-v-7)

Manager: Kam Khun-Khun
Mobile: 07956 514264
Email: kamkhunkhun@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Manager - John Mantripp
Coach - Steve Mantripp

Home Ground - Rear of Ifield School - Pitch 2
(Off) Singlewell Road,
Gravesend.
DA11-7RZ

UNDER 10 BLUE – SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 10 BLUE  – SEASON 2016/17

League: North Kent Youth Football League
Division: Under 10 Yellow Division (Non -Competitive 7-v-7)

Manager: Perminder Bains
Mobile: 07957 608160
Email: bainsp@talk21.com

Coach - Sat Dhillon

Home Ground - Rear of Ifield School - Pitch 2
(Off) Singlewell Road,
Gravesend.
DA11-7RZ

UNDER 10 YELLOW – SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 10 YELLOW – SEASON 2016/17

League: North Kent Youth Football League
Division: Under 10 Green Division (Non-Competitive 7-v-7)

Manager(s): Sat Dhillon
Mobile: 07493 619297
Email: Satandtarandhillon@hotmail.com

Assistant Manager; Perminder Bains
Mobile: 07957 608160

Home Ground: Rear of Ifield School - Pitch 2
(Off) Singlewell Road,
Gravesend.
DA11-7RZ

UNDER 11 BLUE- SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 11 BLUE- SEASON 2016/17

League: SelKent
Division: Under 11 B East Division (Non -Competitive 9-v-9)

Manager: Harpal Cheema
Mobile: 07855 804681
Email: harpal.cheema@gmail.com

Coach - Jess Birring
Email: jess.biring@btopenworld.com

Home Ground: Rear of Ifield School - Pitch 1
(Off) Singlewell Road,
Gravesend.
DA11-7RZ

UNDER 11 YELLOW – SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 11 YELLOW – SEASON 2016/17

League: SelKent
Division: Under 11 D Divison (Non -Competitive 9-v-9)

Manager: Scott Donovan
Mobile: 07956 550102
Email: Scott@fishbrothersgroup.co.uk

Coach: Bal Heire
Mobile: 07788 185644
Email: bal.heire@gmail.com

Home Ground: Rear of Ifield School - Pitch 1
(Off) Singlewell Road,
Gravesend.
DA11-7RZ

UNDER 12 – SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 12 – SEASON 2016/17

League: SelKent
Division: Under 12 C East Division (Non -Competitive 9-v-9)

Manager: Bal Chattha
Mobile: 07881 502452
Email: bal.chattha@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Assistant Manager: - Mark Hafner
Mobile: 07957 452293

Coach: Carl Waite

Home Ground: Rear of Ifield School - Pitch 1
(Off) Singlewell Road,
Gravesend.
DA11-7RZ

UNDER 13 BLUE – SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 13 BLUE – SEASON 2016/17

League: SelKent
Division: Under 12 A Division (Competitive 11-v-11)

Manager: Trevor Zinyuke
Mobile: 07852 704553
Email: tzinyuke@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Coach: Harry Sall

Fitness Coach:Bal Cheema
Tactical Coach; Deepa Jutte

Home Ground: Guru Nanak Sports Ground - Youth Pitch
The Barracks
Khalsa Avenue
(Of) Trinity Road
Gravesend
DA12 - 1LU

UNDER 13 ORANGE – SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 13 ORANGE – SEASON 2016/17

League: North Kent Youth Football League
Division: Under 13 Premier Division (Competitive 11-v-11)

Manager: Mandeep Jutte
Mobile: 07795 820154
Email: mandeepsinghjutte@gmail.com

Assistant Manager - Hardeep Arkhan

Home Ground: Guru Nanak Sports Ground - Youth Pitch
The Barracks
Khalsa Avenue
(Of) Trinity Road
Gravesend
DA12 - 1LU

UNDER 14 – SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 14  – SEASON 2016/17

League: Kent County Youth League
Division: Under 14 Central Division (Competitive 11-v-11)

Manager(s): Charlie Bennett
Mobile: 07866 376106
Email: charlie@timberfit.com

Assistant Manager; David Peters

Home Ground: Guru Nanak Sports Ground - Youth Pitch,
The Barracks
Khalsa Ave
(Off) Trinity Road
Gravesend
DA12 - 1LU

UNDER 15 – SEASON 2016/17

UNDER 15 – SEASON 2016/17

League: SelKent
Division: Under 15 D Division (Competitive 11-v-11)

Manager(s): Sukh Majhail
Mobile: 07790 907705
Email: sukh_majhail1@hotmail.com

Coach: Gemma Stone

Home Ground: Guru Nanak Sports Ground - Senior Pitch
The Barracks
Khalsa Ave
(Off) Trinity Road
Gravesend
DA12 - 1LU