Club Officers

Club Secretary

Club Secretary

Manjit Atwal
secretary@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Chairman

Chairman

Nirmal Dingri
chairman@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07799 385 117

Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

Avtar Kang
vicechairman@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Finance Officer

Finance Officer

Suki Sall
finance@gurunanakfc.co.uk
01474 350177

Fixture Secretary (Mens Teams)

Fixture Secretary (Mens Teams)

Kam Khun Khun
kam.khun-khun@gurunanakfc.co.uk
0795 6514264

Fixture Secretary

(Youth Teams & Ladies)

Neal Granger
neal.granger@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Website Administrator

Website Administrator

Jess Gill
jess.gill@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07956 872156

Assistant Welfare Officer

Assistant Welfare Officer

Guy Dale
Mobile 07804 946407

Senior Funding Officer

Senior Funding Officer

Tony Rana
tony.rana@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07851 035934

Funding Officer

Funding Officer

Minda Bains
07956 466603

Senior Welfare Officer

Senior Welfare Officer

Parm Gill
welfare@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07818 003519

Communications Officer

Communications Officer

Karanvir Sanghera
communications@gurunanakfc.co.uk