Club Officers

Club Secretary

Club Secretary

Manjit Atwal
secretary@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Chairman

Chairman

Nirmal Dingri
chairman@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07799 385 117

Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

Avtar Kang
vicechairman@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Finance Officer

Finance Officer

Suki Sall
finance@gurunanakfc.co.uk
01474 350177

Senior Fixture Secretary

Senior Fixture Secretary

Kam Khun Khun
kam.khun-khun@gurunanakfc.co.uk
0795 6514264

Operations Secretary & Youth Fixtures

Operations Secretary & Youth Fixtures

Neal Granger
operations-secretary@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07717 873473

Website & Media Officer

Website & Media Officer

Jess Gill
jess.gill@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07956 872156

Youth Development Officer

Youth Development Officer

Vacant

Senior Funding Officer

Senior Funding Officer

Tony Rana
tony.rana@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07851 035934

Senior Welfare Officer

Senior Welfare Officer

Diljeet Nota
welfare@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07776 455654

Assistant Welfare Officer

Assistant Welfare Officer

Guy Dale
07770 362328

Funding Officer

Funding Officer

Minda Bains
07956 466603