Club Officers

Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

Avtar Kang
vicechairman@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Interim General Secretary

Interim General Secretary

Tony Rana
tony.rana@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07851 035934

Treasurer

Treasurer

Gurmit Raina
treasurer@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Technical Director of Football

Technical Director of Football

Hamish Louie
tdof@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Finance Officer

Finance Officer

Sandip Benning
finance@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Senior Welfare Officer

Senior Welfare Officer

Parm Gill
welfare@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07818 003519

Welfare Officer

Welfare Officer

Bal Louie
bal.louie28@gmail.com
07961 520528

Fixture Secretary (Mens Teams)

Fixture Secretary (Mens Teams)

Kam Khun Khun
kam.khun-khun@gurunanakfc.co.uk
0795 6514264

Youth Secretary

(Youth Teams & Ladies)

Jujhar Sanghera
youthsecretary@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Interim Senior Funding Officer

Interim Senior Funding Officer

Tony Rana
tony.rana@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07851 035934

Funding Officer

Funding Officer

Minda Bains
07956 466603

Interim Facilities Management Officer

Interim Facilities Management Officer

Tony Rana
tony.rana@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07851 035934