Club Officers

Chairman

Chairman

Nirmal Dingri
chairman@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07799 385 117

Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

Avtar Kang
vicechairman@gurunanakfc.co.uk

General Secretary

General Secretary

Jasbir Brar
secretary@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Finance Officer

Finance Officer

Sandip Benning
finance@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary (Mens Teams)

Fixture Secretary (Mens Teams)

Kam Khun Khun
kam.khun-khun@gurunanakfc.co.uk
0795 6514264

Youth Secretary

(Youth Teams & Ladies)

Jujhar Sanghera
youthsecretary@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Communications Officer

Communications Officer

Karanvir Sanghera
communications@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Senior Welfare Officer

Senior Welfare Officer

Parm Gill
welfare@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07818 003519

Technical Director of Football

Technical Director of Football

Hamish Louie
tdof@gurunanakfc.co.uk

Senior Funding Officer

Senior Funding Officer

Tony Rana
tony.rana@gurunanakfc.co.uk
07851 035934

Funding Officer

Funding Officer

Minda Bains
07956 466603

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *